Festive Opening Times

19/12/2017
Premises opening times for the festive period
 
Over the festive period some of our premises will be closed or won’t open during their regular hours.
You can find details of opening times and contact numbers below for the period between Saturday 23 December to Wednesday 3 January.

Out of hours contact:
Home care: 0141 353 9292
Home care (after 10pm): 0800 811 505
EquipU: 0845 270 2246
TaSS: 0141 276 2035



  Blair Court Equipu TASS Cordia Learning
Sat 23 Dec Closed Closed Closed Closed
Sun 24 Dec Closed Closed Closed Closed
Mon 25 Dec Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tue 26 Dec Closed Closed Closed Closed
Wed 27 Dec Closed 8am – 4.45pm 8am – 4.45pm Closed
Thu 28 Dec Closed 8am – 4.45pm 8am – 4.45pm Closed
Fri 29 Dec Closed 8am – 12.00pm 8am – 12.00pm Closed
Sat 30 Dec Closed Closed Closed Closed
Sun 31 Dec Closed Closed Closed Closed
Mon 1 Jan Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tue 2 Jan Closed Closed Closed Closed
Wed 3 Jan 8.45am – 4.45pm 8.00am – 4.45pm 8am – 4.45pm 8am – 4.45pm